Events

Schedule of Happenings at Journey Christian Fellowship

Sunday, January 20

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class: "The Jesus I Never Knew" – Lunch is provided

Tuesday, January 22

11:00 AM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, January 23

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, January 26

12:30 PM Spiritual Formation Group and Lunch

Sunday, January 27

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class: "The Jesus I Never Knew" – Lunch is provided

Wednesday, January 30

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, February 2 

9:00 AM Women’s Winter Breakfast at the church

Sunday, February 3

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class – “The Jesus I Never Knew” – 
Lunch is provided

Wednesday, February 6

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, February 10

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class – “The Jesus I Never Knew” – 
Lunch is provided

Tuesday, February 12

7:00 PM Leadership Council

Wednesday, February 13

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, February 17

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class – “The Jesus I Never Knew” – 
Lunch is provided

Wednesday, February 20

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, February 23

12:30 PM Spiritual Formation Group and Lunch

Sunday, February 24

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Potluck

Wednesday, February 27

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

© Journey Christian Fellowship 2016