Events

Schedule of Happenings at Journey Christian Fellowship

Tuesday, May 22

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, May 23

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, May 26

12:30 PM Celebration of Discipline Class and Lunch

Sunday, May 27

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class: Moses – Reluctant Prophet
Lunch is provided

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, May 29

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, May 30

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Thursday, May 31

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, June 3

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class:  Moses – Reluctant Prophet
Lunch is provided

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, June 5

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, June 6

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Thursday, June 7

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Saturday, June 9

11:30 AM Ladies’ Lunch at Applebee’s

Sunday, June 10

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team.  Sylvie Sunday

11:30 AM Adult Class: Moses – Reluctant Prophet
Lunch is provided.

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, June 12

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

7:00 PM Leadership Council

Wednesday, June 13

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Thursday, June 14

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, June 17

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class:  Moses – Reluctant Prophet
Lunch is provided

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, June 19

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, June 20

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Thursday, June 21

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Saturday, June 23

12:30 PM Celebration of Discipline Class and Lunch

Sunday, June 24

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class:  Moses – Reluctant Prophet
Lunch is provided

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, June 26

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, June 27

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg



© Journey Christian Fellowship 2016