Events

Schedule of Happenings at Journey Christian Fellowship

Thursday, June 21

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Saturday, June 23

12:30 PM Celebration of Discipline Class and Lunch

Sunday, June 24

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class:  Moses – Reluctant Prophet
Lunch is provided

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Wednesday, June 27

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, July 1

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class: 

Lunch is provided

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Wednesday, July 4

Fourth of July Holiday

Saturday, July 7

9:00 AM Women’s Summer Breakfast at the church

Sunday, July 8

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

Patriotic Presentation with our Choir and Kids Choir

11:30 AM Soul Food Potluck

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, July 10

7:00 PM Leadership Council

Wednesday, July 11

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, July 15

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class:  

Lunch is provided

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Wednesday, July 18

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, July 22

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class:  

Lunch is provided

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Wednesday, July 25

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, July 28

12:30 PM Celebration of Discipline Class and Lunch

Sunday, July 29

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class:  

Lunch is provided

1:15 PM Prayer After Church




© Journey Christian Fellowship 2016